ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	CIIr Christine Smith and CIIr Robert Benham	Nominations: Cllr R Benham and Cllr G Ford. Vote taken. Cllr Robert Benham appointed with 8 votes. (Cllrs D White, C White, K Darvill, R Ramsey, D Patel, M Goode, V Persaud and R Benham)
Citizens Advice Havering - 2	Cllr Michael Deon Burton and VACANCY	No vote required
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation	CIIr Chris Wilkins	No vote required
Essex Wildlife Trust (Bedfords Park Management Committee)	CIIr Ray Best	No vote required
Governor Panel - 3	Cllr Robert Benham, Cllr Viddy Persaud and Cllr Paul McGeary	Nominations: Cllr Ford and Cllr Persaud Vote taken Cllr Persaud appointed with 7 votes (Cllrs D White, C White, R Ramsey, D Patel, R Benham, M Goode and V Persaud.
Havering Arts Council - 5	Cllr Jason Frost, Cllr Tim Ryan, Cllr Joshua Chapman, Cllr Christine Vickery and Cllr. Carol Smith	Nominations: Cllrs T Lawal, C Smith, C Vickery. Vote taken: Cllr C Smith 7 votes (Cllrs C White, D White, R Ramsey, R Benham, m Goode and V Persaud. Cllr C Vickery 6 votes (Cllrs C White, R Ramsey, Dilip Patel, R Benham and V Persaud Cllrs Smith and Vickery appointed.

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Association for People with Disabilities - 2	Cllr Christine Smith and Cllr Sally Miller	Nominations: Cllrs C Smith, S Miller and S Nunn. Cllrs C Smith and S Miller appointed with 7 Votes (Cllrs C White, D White, R Ramsey, Dilip Patel, M Goode, V Persaud and R Benham.)
Havering Bands and Majorettes Association- Executive Committee - 3	Cllr Reg Whitney, Cllr Osman Dervish and Cllr Denis O'Flynn	No vote required
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cllr Jason Frost	No vote required
Havering Children's Trust	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families – CIIr Robert Benham	No vote required
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake-Herbert	No vote required
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Robert Benham, Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Ray Morgon	No vote required

	CIIr Michael White CIIr Linda Hawthorn CIIr Keith Darvill	
ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Havering Local Board (formerly Havering Sixth Form College & Havering College of Further and Higher Education)- 1	Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson (till 30 September 2020) and thereafter, Cllr Sally Miller (until October 2024)	No vote required
Havering Sports Council - 5	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud, Cllr Ciaran White, Cllr Sally Miller, Cllr Dilip Patel and Cllr. Timothy Ryan	Nominations Cllrs Lawal, Ryan and D Patel. Cllrs Ryan and D Patel appointed with 7 votes each (C White, D White, R Ramsey, V Persaud, M Goode, R Benham and D Patel).
Havering Theatre Trust - 3	Cllr Melvin Wallace, Cllr. Christine Smith and Cllr Paul McGeary	Nominations Cllrs M Wallace, P McGeary, C Smith and G Ford. Cllrs M Wallace, P McGeary and C Smith appointed with 7 votes each (C White, D White, R Ramsey, V Persaud, M Goode, R Benham and D Patel).

Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 6	Cllr Damian White and Cllr Carol Smith (until February 2021) Cllr John Mylod and Cllr Nic Dodin (until February 2022) Cllr Joshua Chapman and Cllr Melvin Wallace (until February 2023)	Cllr Chapman , Cllr Mylod & Cllr Wallace appointments agreed at Governance on 7.03.19
ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Damian White, Councillor Osman Dervish Councillor Robert Benham Councillor Michael White	No vote required
Local Government Information Unit - 1	Councillor Robert Benham	No Vote required
London Home & Water Safety Council -1	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Osman Dervish	No vote required

London Road Safety Council - 2	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Osman Dervish	No vote required
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	No vote required
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Cabinet Member for Education, Children & Families (Cllr Robert Benham) and Cabinet Member for Environment (Cllr Osman Dervish) appointed till November 2023)	Agreed at Governance on 14.11.19
ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Director of Adult Services – Barbara Nicholls	No vote required
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	Cllr Linda Hawthorn (until March 2024)	No vote required
Relate North East - 2	Cllr Viddy Persaud and Cllr Carol Smith	No vote required
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Clir John Mylod	Nominations: Cllrs B Mugglestone and Cllr John Mylod. Cllr Mylod appointed with 7 votes (C White, D White, R Ramsey, V Persaud, M Goode, R Benham and D Patel).

Romford Town Management Partnership	Cllr Robert Benham and Cllr Joshua Chapman	
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Councillor Joshua Chapman (until 3.11.20) and Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Dilip Patel (until 3.11.22) Councillor Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.23)	Cllr Wallace's appointment agreed by Governance on 14 November 2019
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Public Protection and Safety – Cllr Viddy Persaud	No vote required
ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Sight Action Havering	Cllr Christine Smith	No vote required
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE) - 5	Cllr Philippa Crowder, Cllr Judith Holt, Cllr Osman Dervish, Cllr Jason Frost and Cllr Viddy Persaud	Nominations: Cllrs Frost, Dervish, Persaud, Nunn, Ford and Lawal. Cllrs Frost, Dervish and Persaud appointed with 7 votes each (C White, D White, R Ramsey, V Persaud, M Goode, R Benham and D Patel).
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Cllr Paul McGeary DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Cllr Melvin Wallace	No vote required

Appointments to other Organisations 2020/21

	PETRA (St Andrews') – Cllr John Mylod	
Veolia ES Cleanaway Havering Riverside	Cllr Robert Benham	No vote required
Trust - 1		
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison Committee- 1 (until May 2022)	Cllr Paul McGeary	No vote required